Photomarathon 2014: Results

Results of the Photomarathon 2014 competition will be known at the end of October.

Jurymen for this year:

Andrej Bán (predseda poroty) (
Boris Németh (
Olja Triaška Stefanovič (
Tomáš Halász (
Michaela Pašteková

Results will be published on this web. Follow us on FB.



This entry was posted in novinky. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.